Promotion of Important Events of the Year !

Posted by Antho (Project Manager) 20 Feb 23:05

OCSC Event is pleased to share you the most Importants Events of the 2022 Year supervised by our CC Team !

All theses Events will take place on TruckersMP Event server so don't hesitate to follow the links, provided to you on this post !

- Tuesday 22.02.2022 : "Orucoglu Logistics 1 Year"

https://truckersmp.com/events/7314

- Friday 11.03.2022 : "Truckers against Cancer" (Charity Event)

https://truckersmp.com/events/6551

- Saturday 26.03.2022 : "Elimination of Racial Discrimination"

https://truckersmp.com/events/7447

- Friday 01.04.2022 : "Maltepe Logistics 7 Years"

https://truckersmp.com/events/7477

- Sunday 01.05.2022 : "Turkish VTCs Group 2 Years"

https://truckersmp.com/events/7780

- Wednesday 04.05.2022 : "Global Trucking 1 Year"

https://truckersmp.com/events/7769

- Saturday 11.06.2022 : "Anonymous Truckers 2 Years"

https://truckersmp.com/events/6287

- Friday 17.06.2022 : "OTB 1 Year"

- Saturday 17.09.2022 : "OCSC Event 3 Years"

https://truckersmp.com/events/6119

- Saturday 24.09.2022 : "OCSC Event 3 Years Promods"

https://truckersmp.com/events/7734

- Saturday 08.10.2022 : "Roadrunner Transporte Germany 2 Years"

https://truckersmp.com/events/7386

We hope to see many of you there !

Don't hesitate to register quickly on their Events pages and to book your slots !

Latest Articles

August Newsletter

VeDoxe 17 Aug 13:02

July Newsletter

VeDoxe 03 Jul 22:10

June Newsletter

VeDoxe 04 Jun 17:03